Our Team

Octomedia's killer team is every bit responsible for getting the business where it is today.


Amie Larter

General Manager

Aidan Sancak

Head of Products & Systems

Jeff Purser

Head of Sales

Nick Foster

Head of Customer

Ian Sudjatmiko

Marketing Manager

Vicky Zhang

Finance Manager


Kaycee Enerva

News journalist - B2B

Jo-Anne Hui-Miller

Managing Editor - Features and Premium

Robert Stockdill

Head of News - B2B

Dean Blake

Deputy News Editor - B2B

Heather McIlvaine

Features and Premium editor - Retail

Ruth Hogan

Features and Premium editor - FMCG

Joyce Abaño

Journalist - features and Premium

Tong Van

News Journalist - B2B

Irene Dong

Digital Producer & Social Manager

Tim Ladhams

Editor, Inside Small Business

Karl Aguilar

Journalist, Inside Small Business

Sarah Stowe

Editor, Inside Franchise Business

Rozelle Carlos

Senior Designer

Sofia Costales

Senior Designer

Pablo Colombi

Graphic Design, Inside Retail Weekly


Jasper Chung

General Manager - Sales, Inside Retail Asia

Alex Agius

Strategic Account Manager

Alec Jeffrey

Strategic Account Manager

Deeon Mladin

Strategic Account Manager

Zach Saltwell

Strategic Account Manager

Claire Lim

Sales Coordinator


Elena Perrone

Elena Perrone

Subscriptions Manager

Chuckie Piedad

Senior Data Analyst


Bini Maharjan

Back-end Developer

Sagar Giri

Full Stack Developer


Allison Crowe

Head of Marketing (currently on maternity leave)

Simone Lagudi

Advertising Coordinator

Shannon Oberg-Short

Marketing Coordinator

Nicole Torres

Senior Marketing Coordinator

Alyssa Avinante

Marketing Coordinator

Nguyen Pham

Graphic Designer


Desy Chan

Financial Controller (currently on maternity leave)

Lydia Lim

Accounts Officer

Arika Okamoto

Financial Assistant

Hanson Yang

Accounts Officer

Ferbiyanto Lam

Administration Officer
Media Outlet of the Year
Winner 2021

NORA Awards

Media Outlet of the Year
Winner 2019

NORA Awards

Media Outlet of the Year
Winner 2018

NORA Awards

Business Publisher of the Year
Runner Up 2016

Mumbrella Publish Awards